Change font size
It is currently Sat Nov 17, 2018 7:30 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2018 11:51 pm 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:50 pm
Posts: 28
I need some help right now. I'm doing an animation made with SFM. [Obivously] But when I try exporting the DMX file for SFM and import it to the rig. The mocap shot doesn't play at all and freezes. Don't believe me? Here's a video on Vimeo showing proof.

https://vimeo.com/296148637

Pass: 1234


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:44 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:50 pm
Posts: 28
Now I have another issue. Every time I try to use a mocap shot for SFM. The SFM software just crashes.

As for the previous issue. It was the bladed clip. I was supposed to create a new one without blading it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 21, 2018 5:11 am 

Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 11:50 pm
Posts: 28
Nvm. The issue is resolved now.
[Too bad I can't edit the original topic.]


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net