Change font size
It is currently Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:53 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Aug 29, 2015 5:43 am 

Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2015 5:38 am
Posts: 2
Hello, i'm tryng to so my first motion capture session.

I use 3 pseye.

I record the calibration following the tutorial (using flashlight etc. etc.)

I had excelent result in calibration (all green marker).

But when i try to do a motion capture (after i load the scene of calibration into mocapstudio) i can't allign the puppet with the human figure on video. Two camera reach the allign but the third wont allign. Why? I try to change prospective but one camera is always out of the allignment. What I do wrong?

I'm using mocapstudio 3 trial.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:08 am 
iPi Soft

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 2123
Location: Moscow, Russia
Hi
One of the cameras may have been moved after the calibration video was recorded.
You can provide your videos for me to have a look. Thus I would give you more specific advise.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net