Change font size
It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:32 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 4 posts ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 3:12 pm 

Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:47 am
Posts: 3
Not sure what the issue is. It'll work briefly then cut out and be unrecognizable and/or appear as a black screen. Then it'll only work on 320x240 resolution. Any ideas? I'm pretty frustrated. It worked fine with one kinect now it's giving me issues...

I currently have two adapters attached to the two kinects.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:31 pm 

Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2014 9:47 am
Posts: 897
Location: Florida USA
...

If you have RGB pic-n-pic turned on in set up, try using only depth 640x480.

...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:08 am 
iPi Soft

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 2159
Location: Moscow, Russia
Try plugging the second Kinect into all available USB ports, checking how it works with each one.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:20 am 

Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2014 9:47 am
Posts: 897
Location: Florida USA
...

Yes, good point, I just took it as the sensor and port worked for individual testing before hand.

...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 4 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net