Change font size
It is currently Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:10 am


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 06, 2016 3:19 pm 

Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:57 pm
Posts: 5
Hello,

Sorry I couldn't find an answer to this on the forum. Can I use kinect v1 and kinect v2 together ? I understand I can't do it with a single computer but if I setup a second computer, can this setup work ?

thank you


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 07, 2016 3:54 am 
iPi Soft

Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 6:12 am
Posts: 1893
Location: Moscow, Russia
You cannot mix Kinect v1 and v2, because they do not have compatible video modes (same resolution and frame rate).


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 2 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net